Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 478

M1 Closure 22-25 October 2021

M1 Closure 22-25 October 2021

Fri, 15 Oct 2021

Minutes, Council, 2021-09-01

Minutes, Council, 2021-09-01

Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2021-10-06

Agenda, Council, 2021-10-06

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

2020-21- Notice of Conclusion of Audit

2020-21- Notice of Conclusion of Audit

Fri, 24 Sep 2021

2020-21 AGAR Part 3-External Audit Reports

2020-21 AGAR Part 3-External Audit Reports

Fri, 24 Sep 2021

Minutes, Council, 2021-08-04

Minutes, Council, 2021-08-04

Tue, 07 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2021-09-01

Agenda, Council, 2021-09-01

Thu, 26 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2021-07-07

Minutes, Council, 2021-07-07

Mon, 09 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Beat the Heat

Beat the Heat

Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Tags: Health

Minutes, Council, 2021-06-02

Minutes, Council, 2021-06-02

Fri, 09 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

M1-ROAD CLOSURES AND DELAYS

M1-ROAD CLOSURES AND DELAYS

Fri, 09 Jul 2021

Agenda, Council, 2021-07-07

Agenda, Council, 2021-07-07

Fri, 02 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 2021-05-12

Minutes, Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 2021-05-12

Tue, 08 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Annual Parish Meeting 2021-05-07

Minutes, Annual Parish Meeting 2021-05-07

Tue, 08 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Certificate of Employer's Liability Insurance 2021-22

Certificate of Employer's Liability Insurance 2021-22

Sun, 30 May 2021

Tags: Insurance

2020-21 AGAR Part 3-Internal Audit Reports

2020-21 AGAR Part 3-Internal Audit Reports

Sun, 30 May 2021

Agenda, Council, 2021-06-02

Agenda, Council, 2021-06-02

Fri, 28 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Annual Parish Council 2021-05-12

Agenda-Annual Meeting of Parish Council 2021.

Wed, 12 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda-Annual Meeting of the Parish Council for 2021

Agenda-Annual Meeting of the Parish Council for 2021

Fri, 07 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Schedule for M1 overnight closures May & June 2021

Schedule for M1 overnight closures May & June 2021

Fri, 07 May 2021

Minutes, Council, 2021-04-07

Minutes for the 7th April 2021 Parish Council meeting

Thu, 06 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Cash Book Summary 2020-21

Cash Book Summary 2020-21

Mon, 03 May 2021

Cash Book 2020-21

Cash Book 2020-21

Mon, 03 May 2021

Agenda, Council, Combined APM & Council, 2021-05-05

Combined Agendas for the Annual Parish meeting and the monthly May meeting of the Parish Council

Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda-Annual Parish Meeting for 2021

Agenda-Annual Parish Meeting for 2021

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2021-05-05

Agenda, Council, 2021-05-05

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas