• The Next Parish Council Meeting will be on the Wednesday, 6th July 2022 at Pineham Barns School at 7.15pm.
  • To contact the Council please email : Clerk@ Hunsburymeadows.org.uk

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 504

Financial Accounts 2021-22

Financial Accounts 2021-22

Sat, 18 Jun 2022

Items of Expenditure over £100 2021-22

Items of Expenditure over £100 2021-22

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

Exercise of Public Rights-2022

Exercise of Public Rights-2022

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

Fixed Assets Register March 2022

Fixed Assets Register March 2022

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

Explanation of Significant Variance 2021-22

Explanation of Significant Variance 2021-22

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

Bank Reconciliation Statement 2021-22

Bank Reconciliation Statement 2021-22

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

2021-2022 -Internal Audit Reports

2021-2022 -Internal Audit Reports

Thu, 02 Jun 2022

2021-2022 AGAR Part 3-Internal Audit Reports

2021-2022 AGAR Part 3-Internal Audit Reports

Thu, 02 Jun 2022

Minutes, Annual Parish Meeting 2022-05-04

Minutes, Annual Parish Meeting 2022-05-04

Thu, 02 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 2022-05-04

Minutes, Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 2022-05-04

Thu, 02 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2022-05-04

Minutes, Council, 2022-05-04

Thu, 02 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2022-06-01

Agenda, Council, 2022-06-01

Sat, 28 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2022-04-06

Minutes, Council, 2022-04-06

Tue, 10 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda-Annual Parish Meeting 2022 & Annual Meeting of the Parish Council for 2022

Agenda-Annual Parish Meeting 2022 & Annual Meeting of the Parish Council for 2022

Fri, 29 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2022-05-04

Agenda, Council, 2022-05-04

Fri, 29 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2022-03-02

Minutes, Council, 2022-03-02

Mon, 11 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2022-04-06

Agenda, Council, 2022-04-06

Sat, 02 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2021-02-16

Minutes, Council, 2021-02-16

Fri, 18 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2022-03-02

Agenda, Council, 2022-03-02

Thu, 24 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2022-02-16

Agenda, Council, 2022-02-16

Wed, 23 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2021-12-01

Minutes, Council, 2021-12-01

Wed, 23 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2022-02-02

Agenda, Council, 2022-02-02

Sat, 29 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2021-11-03

Minutes, Council, 2021-11-03

Sat, 11 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2021-12-01

Agenda, Council, 2021-12-01

Fri, 26 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

News Letter-November 2021

News Letter-November 2021

Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Agenda, Council, 2021-11-03

Agenda, Council, 2021-11-03

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

M1 Closure 22-25 October 2021

M1 Closure 22-25 October 2021

Fri, 15 Oct 2021

Minutes, Council, 2021-09-01

Minutes, Council, 2021-09-01

Wed, 13 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2021-10-06

Agenda, Council, 2021-10-06

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

2020-21- Notice of Conclusion of Audit

2020-21- Notice of Conclusion of Audit

Fri, 24 Sep 2021